Cowboys and Aliens: It’s Fistful of Dollars meets Independence Day.


2 comments

  1. Hey, I didn’t really like this movie it was a little to strange for me. I get that it’s based off a comic but it lost me at the aliens creepy inner pedophile hands… couldn’t take it serious after that 😦 The action sequences were done well, but I thought the story coulda really used some work.

    1. I enjoyed it because of it’s old fashioned nostalgic fun. Craig and Ford kicked ass in their roles and i appreciated that we got to know the Old West characters throughout the film. The special effects were excellent and for the first time this summer, I felt that the cast was having fun basically doing whatever unrealistic stunt the characters would do. It made me feel I was watching a movie with a fictional blast of fun.

Leave a Reply

